Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Vertriebs-Systempartner

Dirk Friedhoff
Geschäftskundenbetreuung

Telefon: 02331-80818-61
Mail: friedhoff@syshagen.de
Matthäus Kletke
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: 02331-80818-8
Mail: info@syshagen.de
Thorsten Rasmussen
Geschäftskundenbetreuung

Telefon: 02331-80818-78
Mail: rasmussen@syshagen.de
Friedrich Zimmer
Endkundenbetreuung

Telefon: 02331-80818-64
Mail: zimmer@syshagen.de

Ihre Service-Systempartner

Daniel Dolle
Werkstattleiter

Telefon: 02331-80818-77
Mail: dolle@syshagen.de
Sebastian Dresbach
Service-Techniker

Telefon: 02331-80818 77
Mail: dresbach@syshagen.de
Patrick Herrmann
Service-Techniker

Telefon: 02331-80818-77
Mail: herrmann@syshagen.de
Martino Santoro
Service-Techniker

Telefon: 02331-80818-77
Mail: santoro@syshagen.de
Silvio Vittuozzo
Service-Techniker

Telefon: 02331-80818-55
Mail: vittuozzo@syshagen.de

Geschäftsführung

Marco Jahnke
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02331-80818-8
Mail: info@syshagen.de